Indcom Excom

The Executive Subcommittee of the IFAC Industry Committee, currently consisting of nine members.
Image-Samad Tariq Samad (chair) Univ. of Minnesota (US) tsamad(at)
Kevin Brooks

Kevin BrooksAPC SMART

 APC SMART/University of the Witwatersrand(ZA) kevin.brooks(at)

Moncef Chioua

Polytechnique Montreal moncef.chioua(at)
sdcSquare.jpg Stefano Di Cairano

Mitsubishi Electric

Philippe Goupil Philippe Goupil Airbus (FR) philippe.goupil(at)
Steve Kahne Steve Kahne Retired (US) s.kahne(at)
Iven Mareels Iven Mareels IBM (AU) imareels(at)
Silvia Mastellone Silvia Mastellone FHNW (CH) silvia.mastellone(at)
Atanas Serbezov Atanas Serbezov Rose-Hulman Inst. of Tech. (US) serbezov(at)
Alex van Delft Alex van Delft

Consultant (NL)